Skip to Main
the Machine in the Garden
Miscellany album cover


(dxm-006-dig) Deus ex Musica ©2014
rarities collection released

Track listing for "Miscellany"
Track Number Track Title Lyrics Audio Video
1 Falling Softly
2 Far From Home
3 The Unaware (smooth motion mix)
4 Midnight (dancing there)
5 Coventry Carol
6 Suspend (eclectica mix)
7 Machinery (mind/body mix)
8 Dreams of the Absent (orchestral)
9 Miserere Mei (vocal)
10 Hidden
11 Cold (ambient)
12 Obsession
13 Awake at the Wall
14 Winter Fell (live)

Buy links